2019 AGM


Committee members elected for the 2019/20 year.

The 2019 Broome Pistol Club AGM was held on Tuesday 29th October at the Pistol Club. The following members were elected to the committee.

President - Charlie Kiewiet
Vice President - Brad Howard Snr
Treasurer - Tony Molloy
Secretary - Matthew Jones
Scorer - Gail Kiewiet
Club Captain - Brad Howard Jnr
Club Vice Captain - Tarrent Kelley
Committee Member - Les Stevens
Committee Member - David Whitnell
Committee Member - Dean Menzies
Committee Member - Brett Duthie
Committee Member - Troy Edwards
Committee Member - Phil Condren
Committee Member - Kallan Burville

Congratulations to the new committee members!